Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How can I disable or delete an account I’ve created?

If you’d like to delete or disable an account you’ve created, you can do so at any time from within your account.

  • Locked accounts can be unlocked at any time.
  • Deleted accounts are permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

To get started, navigate to Users in the left navigation menu, then select the user account you want to delete or lock.

To delete the account, click the Delete Account button in the top-right corner of the screen. Note: This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Screenshot 2024-12-02 at 3.07.46 PM

To temporarily disable the user's access, click the Lock User Login button on the left side of the screen. The user can be unlocked at any time.

Regardless of whether you delete or disable a user, you will still be able to access any stores they have created, but their login information will no longer be valid.